Your Trusted Source for Annuities and Life Insurance


At Bill Bonk Insurance Marketing, we follow a client-first approach to positioning annuity and life products.

Find Out More

Producers Choice National Headquarters
in Troy, Michigan

Producers Choice Network Affiliate


Bill Bonk Insurance Marketing is proud to be an affiliate of Producers Choice Network

Visit PCN website

Services: The BBIM Difference


How are We Different?

Our team delivers a distinctive balance of:
• Marketing tools
• Lead generation
• Case design and development
• Implementation and ongoing service

BBIM Focus

• Fixed and indexed annuity comparative analysis
• Unique guaranteed income for life plan design
• Full service opportunity follow-up systems
• Advisor-level marketing and business plan coaching
• A bottom line “Keep It Simple” approach

Professional Focus

• Fixed/Indexed annuity product analysis
• Advanced point-of-sale case design
• Turn-key post sale follow-up systems
• Marketing and business plan development

Marketing and Design

• Corporate Logos
• Stationery and business cards
• Brochures
• Promotional postcard mailers and flyers
• Custom event invitations
• Promotional email creation
• Web/email ads

Contact us now!


Bill Bonk Insurance Marketing
1050 Waltham Street, Suite 325  |  Lexington, Massachusetts 02421

(781) 538-5925


BBIM Team

Regional Annuity & Life Marketing
Bill Bonk
President
(781) 538-5925 Ext. 5
bill@producersmail.com

Michelle Maciejewicz
Senior Relationship Manager
(781) 538-5925 Ext. 2
michelle@producersmail.com

Toby Frost
Marketing Consultant
(781) 538-5925 Ext. 3
toby@producersmail.com

Jeff Fellion
Marketing Consultant
(781) 538-5925 Ext. 4
jeff@producersmail.com

National Headquarters
Ivan Bimbelov
Annuity & Life Marketing Consultant
(800) 238-0448 Ext. 7552
ivanb@mailpcn.com

Annuity Agency Care
Kathy Sadowski
Annuity Care Department Manager
(800) 238-0448 Ext. 7524
kathys@mailpcn.com

In the event that Kathy is out of the office,
please send email correspondence to:

newbusiness@mailpcn.com

Licensing
Tonya Kinney
Licensing & Contracting Department Manager
(800) 238-0448 Ext. 7540
licensing@mailpcn.com

Donna Brazelton
Licensing & Contracting Specialist
(800) 238-0448 Ext. 7542
licensing@mailpcn.com

Commissions
Jeanne E. Tepper
Commissions Department Manager
(800) 238-0448 Ext. 7551
jeannet@mailpcn.com

Vicki Kaltz
Commissions Specialist
(800) 238-0448 Ext. 7513
vickik@mailpcn.com


Securities offered through:
The Leaders Group, Inc., Member FINRA/SIPC
26 W. Dry Creek Circle, Suite 575
Littleton, Colorado 80120
(303) 797-9080

Bill Bonk Insurance Marketing is not affiliated with The Leaders Group, Inc.


BrokerCheck